^eXe application

Go down

^eXe application

Post by ^Exee on Tue Jun 05, 2018 9:53 pm

In-game name:my ingame name is: ^eXe

Who recruited/invited you: I was invited by the honorable Liniyka and Pfeffersteak 

Previous clans you've been in: i was in a base JKA clan called Lighsaber (yea i know it sounds goofy), but I am pretty sure it's not relevant. No Moviebattles clans I've been in so far.

Time you've been playing MBII: I started playing when version 1.0 was released, so around 8 years back with breaks.

Favourite classes: All of them except SBD and Droideka

Steam profile custom URL: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198295202495/

Admin experience: Only on base JKA server

Reasons for joining: Most importantly DN is a really friendly and nice clan, with really nice and cool members which means a lot for communities especially in games like MBII. 

Something about yourself: My name is Bence Sárkány(Dragon in English  Smile), I am from Hungary and I am 24 years old (geez I'm getting old Very Happy). I work as an administrator at a small agricultural business called Biharnagybajomi "Dózsa" Agrár Zrt. Is this enough information or should a write about more intimidate stuff?  Cool

Did you read the *READ BEFORE APPLYING* announcement? YES

If you did read it, write the secret code here*: kid is not an insult (<- Totally agree)

What did you learn from it?**: If you want to insult someone choose wiser words (Don't insult people)
^Exee
Soldier
Soldier

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: ^eXe application

Post by Liniyka on Wed Jun 06, 2018 12:21 am

^Exee wrote:
What did you learn from it?**: If you want to insult someone choose wiser words (Don't insult people)
Well, we actually don't mind insulting and shittalking. The kid thing is just a reference to Destroyer, a duel kid who was quite a meme until he left mb2 completely. "Kid is not an insult" is one of the genius things he came up with while arguing with me.